1
Vote

Views are reloaded after closing Office Communicator's Share Desktop

description

Our application is using SCSF 2010 and runs on XP and above OS. If we have the application open and run Office Communicator (2007 R2) Share Desktop, as soon as we stop desktop sharing, all Views get reloaded.
 
To reproduce:
  • Use Visual Studio to set a breakpoint on View's Load.
  • Run SCSF application and Share Desktop using MS Office Communicator
  • Stop desktop sharing
  • Breakpoint will hit on the view.
     
    Thank you
    Rosa Lozano

comments